Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Cary McConnell Interim Director of Athletics / Head Baseball Coach 617-573-8575 cmcconnell@suffolk.edu
Jaclyn Davis Associate Director of Athletics / Head Softball Coach / Senior Women's Administrator (617)994-6457 jmdavis@suffolk.edu
Adam Nelson Assistant Athletic Director / Head Coach Men's Basketball 617-994-6458 anelson@suffolk.edu
Anthony Del Prete Sports Information Director 617-994-6459 Ajdelprete@suffolk.edu
Samantha Fitzgerald Assistant Sports Information Director (617)994-6459 scfitzgerald@suffolk.edu
Jeff Stone Athletic Trainer 617-573-8772 jstone@suffolk.edu
Eileen Calamese Administrative Assistant (617)573-8379 ecalamese@suffolk.edu
Lauren McCart Graduate Assistant 617-573-8379 lmccart@suffolk.edu
TJ Murphy Athletics Assistant

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Cary McConnell Head Baseball Coach 617-573-8575 cmcconnell@suffolk.edu
Anthony Del Prete Associate Head Baseball Coach 617-994-6459 Ajdelprete@suffolk.edu
TJ Murphy Assistant Baseball Coach
John O'Brien Assistant Baseball Coach
Jay Parker Assistant Baseball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jaclyn Davis Associate Director of Athletics / Head Softball Coach / Senior Women's Administrator (617)994-6457 jmdavis@suffolk.edu
Lauren McCart Assistant Softball Coach (617)573-8379 lmccart@suffolk.edu
Julia Chauvin Assistant Softball Coach
Jennifer Jacob Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Nelson Head Coach Men's Basketball 617-994-6458 anelson@suffolk.edu
Kevin Blake Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 203.843.2086 coachkblake@gmail.com
Rich Pittman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Max Kaim Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Colin Halpin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Leyden Head Women's Basketball Coach 617-573-8379 eleyden@suffolk.edu
Christine Duffy Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Kelsey Simonds Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Glionna Head Hockey Coach 617-575-9605 cglionna@suffolk.edu
Mike Boles Assistant Hockey Coach
Steve Fogarty Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Marco D'Andrea Head Coach Men's Soccer (617)573-8379 mdandrea09@yahoo.com
Jack DeJesus Assistant Coach Men's Soccer
Alex Olivares-Thompson Assistant Coach Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ernst Cleophat Head Coach Women's Soccer 617-973-1188 ecleopha@suffolk.edu
Leslie Hayden Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Yemi Arunsi Assistant Coach Women's Soccer

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kristine Mickelson Head Volleyball Coach (617)573-8379 suffolkvolleyball@gmail.com
Shelagh Dolan Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Counihan Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis 617-573-8379 couna@verizon.net
Manny Barros Assistant Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Counihan Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis 617-573-8379 couna@verizon.net
Manny Barros Assistant Tennis Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Karen McKetchnie Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach (617)573-8379 kmcketch@suffolk.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Karen McKetchnie Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach (617)573-8379 kmcketch@suffolk.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ed McMellen Golf Coach (617)573-8379 ejmpga@aol.com

View: Mobile | Desktop