Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Cary McConnell Interim Director of Athletics / Head Baseball Coach 617-573-8575 cmcconnell@suffolk.edu
Jaclyn Davis Associate Director of Athletics / Head Softball Coach / Senior Women's Administrator (617)994-6457 jmdavis@suffolk.edu
Adam Nelson Assistant Athletic Director / Head Coach Men's Basketball 617-994-6458 anelson@suffolk.edu
Anthony Del Prete Sports Information Director 617-994-6459 Ajdelprete@suffolk.edu
Jeff Stone Athletic Trainer 617-573-8772 jstone@suffolk.edu
Eileen Calamese Administrative Assistant (617)573-8379 ecalamese@suffolk.edu
Lauren McCart Graduate Assistant 617-573-8379 lmccart@suffolk.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Cary McConnell Head Baseball Coach 617-573-8575 cmcconnell@suffolk.edu
Anthony Del Prete Associate Head Baseball Coach 617-994-6459 Ajdelprete@suffolk.edu
John O'Brien Assistant Baseball Coach
Jay Parker Assistant Baseball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jaclyn Davis Associate Director of Athletics / Head Softball Coach / Senior Women's Administrator (617)994-6457 jmdavis@suffolk.edu
Lauren McCart Assistant Softball Coach (617)573-8379 lmccart@suffolk.edu
Jennifer Jacob Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Nelson Head Coach Men's Basketball 617-994-6458 anelson@suffolk.edu
Rich Pittman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach mbasketball@suffolk.edu
Max Kaim Assistant Men's Basketball Coach mbasketball@suffolk.edu
Colin Halpin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach mbasketball@suffolk.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Leyden Head Women's Basketball Coach 617-573-8379 eleyden@suffolk.edu
Christine Duffy Assistant Women's Basketball Coach wbasketball@suffolk.edu
Kelsey Simonds Assistant Women's Basketball Coach wbasketball@suffolk.edu

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Glionna Head Hockey Coach 617-575-9605 cglionna@suffolk.edu
Mike Boles Assistant Hockey Coach hockey@suffolk.edu
Steve Fogarty Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Marco D'Andrea Head Coach Men's Soccer (617)573-8379 msoccer@suffolk.edu
Arman Palian Assistant Coach Men's Soccer
Alex Olivares-Thompson Assistant Coach Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ernst Cleophat Head Coach Women's Soccer 617-573-8379 ecleopha@suffolk.edu
Leslie Hayden Assistant Women's Soccer Coach wsoccer@suffolk.edu
Yemi Arunsi Assistant Coach Women's Soccer wsoccer@suffolk.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kristine Mickelson Head Volleyball Coach (617)573-8379 wvolleyball@suffolk.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Counihan Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis 617-573-8379 mtennis@suffolk.edu
Manny Barros Assistant Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Counihan Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis 617-573-8379 mtennis@suffolk.edu
Manny Barros Assistant Tennis Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Karen McKetchnie Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach (617)573-8379 kmcketch@suffolk.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Karen McKetchnie Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach (617)573-8379 kmcketch@suffolk.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ed McMellen Golf Coach (617)573-8379 golf@suffolk.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop