Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cary McConnell

Director of Athletics

617-573-8575 cmcconnell@suffolk.edu
Anthony Del Prete

Associate Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach

617-994-6459 Ajdelprete@suffolk.edu
Jaclyn Davis

Head Softball Coach/Associate Director of Athletics/ Senior Women's Administrator

617-994-6457 jmdavis@suffolk.edu
Jeff Juron

Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach

617-557-6586 jjuron@suffolk.edu
Jeff Stone

Athletic Trainer

617-573-8772 jstone@suffolk.edu
Amy Barry

Sports Information Director

617-305-1756 abarry7@suffolk.edu
Eileen Calamese

Administrative Assistant

617-573-8379 ecalamese@suffolk.edu
Dr. Gary Fireman

Faculty Athletic Representative

617-367-2924 gfireman@suffolk.edu

Graduate Assistants

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn Crampton

Fitness Center and Gymnasium Manager

617-573-8379 ccrampton@suffolk.edu
Holly Eicher

Sports Information Graduate Assistant

617-573-8379 heicher@suffolk.edu
Logan Liberty

Graduate Assistant to the Athletic Director

617-573-8379 lliberty@suffolk.edu
AJ Pascuzzo

Sports Information Graduate Assistant

617-573-8379 apascuzzo@su.suffolk.edu
Eric Wheeler

Equipment Manager

617-573-8379 ewheeler@suffolk.edu
Billy Uberti

Fitness Center and Gymnasium Manager

617-573-8379 wuberti@suffolk.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Del Prete

Head Baseball Coach

617-994-6459 Ajdelprete@suffolk.edu
John O'Brien

Assistant Baseball Coach

617-573-8379
Jhonneris Mendez

Assistant Baseball Coach

617-573-8379 jrmendez@suffolk.edu
Mac Jacobson

Assistant Baseball Coach

617-573-8379

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaclyn Davis

Associate Director of Athletics / Head Softball Coach / Senior Women's Administrator

617-994-6457 jmdavis@suffolk.edu
Holly Eicher

Assistant Softball Coach

617-573-8379 heicher@suffolk.edu
Janelle Mayo

Assistant Softball Coach

617-573-8379

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Juron

Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach

617-557-6586 jjuron@suffolk.edu
Dana Harris

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

617-573-8379
Logan Liberty

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

617-573-8379 lliberty@suffolk.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Leyden

Head Women's Basketball Coach

617-573-8745 eleyden@suffolk.edu
Meghan Black

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

617-573-8379
Carolyn Crampton

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

617-573-8379 ccrampton@suffolk.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Glionna

Head Hockey Coach

617-994-6870 cglionna@suffolk.edu
John Burgess

Assistant Hockey Coach

617-413-8750 burgess_hockey@yahoo.com
Greg Fowke

Assistant Hockey Coach

617-573-8379

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Wasylk

Head Women's Hockey Coach

617-305-6290 twasylk@suffolk.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Boden

Head Men's Soccer Coach

617-994-6879 jboden@suffolk.edu
Andy Tucker

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

617-573-8379

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darren Lloyd

Head Women's Soccer Coach

617-305-6292 wsoccer@suffolk.edu
Melissa Brouillette

Volunteer Women's Soccer Goalkeepers Coach

617-305-6292
Megan Cullen

Volunteer Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

617-305-6292

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Tiberii

Interim Tennis Coach

617-573-8379 mtennis@suffolk.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Tiberii

Interim Tennis Coach

617-573-8379 wtennis@suffolk.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bonny Ducharme

Head Volleyball Coach

617-994-6880 wvolleyball@suffolk.edu
Vicky Ducharme

Assistant Volleyball Coach

617-573-8379
Corinne Matthews

Assistant Volleyball Coach

617-994-6880

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman

Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country

617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu
Becca Hutton

Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach

617-994-6885

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman

Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country

617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu
Becca Hutton

Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach

617-994-6885

Men's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman

Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country

617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu
Becca Hutton

Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach

617-994-6885

Women's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wil Feldman

Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country

617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu
Becca Hutton

Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach

617-994-6885

Men's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman

Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country

617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu
Becca Hutton

Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach

617-994-6885

Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman

Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country

617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu
Becca Hutton

Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach

617-994-6885

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed McMellen

Golf Coach

617-573-8379 golf@suffolk.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Parker

Head Women's Golf Coach

617-573-8379 jparker3@suffolk.edu