Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cary McConnell
Director of Athletics
617-573-8575 cmcconnell@suffolk.edu
Anthony Del Prete
Associate Director of Athletics / Head Baseball Coach
617-994-6459 Ajdelprete@suffolk.edu
Jaclyn Davis
Associate Director of Athletics / Senior Women's Administrator / Head Softball Coach
617-994-6457 jmdavis@suffolk.edu
Jeff Juron
Assistant Director of Athletics / Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-557-6586 jjuron@suffolk.edu
Jeff Stone
Athletic Trainer
617-573-8772 jstone@suffolk.edu
Amy Barry
Sports Information Director
617-305-1756 abarry7@suffolk.edu
Eileen Calamese
Administrative Assistant
617-573-8379 ecalamese@suffolk.edu
Dr. Gary Fireman
Faculty Athletic Representative
617-367-2924 gfireman@suffolk.edu

Graduate Assistants

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen "Moe" Bradley
Academic Support Graduate Assistant
617-573-8379 mbradley8@su.suffolk.edu
Holly Eicher
Sports Information Graduate Assistant
617-573-8379 heicher@suffolk.edu
Tori Faieta
Equipment, Transportation Graduate Assistant
617-573-8379 vfaieta@su.suffolk.edu
AJ Pascuzzo
Sports Information Graduate Assistant
617-573-8379 apascuzzo@su.suffolk.edu
Adam Robinson
Equipment & Facility Graduate Assistant
617-573-8379 arobinson2@su.suffolk.edu
Billy Uberti
Fitness Center and Gymnasium Graduate Assistant
617-573-8379 wuberti@suffolk.edu
Sarah Whitestone
Fitness Center and Gymnasium Graduate Assistant
617-573-8379 swhitestone@su.suffolk.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Del Prete
Head Baseball Coach
617-994-6459 Ajdelprete@suffolk.edu
John O'Brien
Assistant Baseball Coach
617-573-8379
Jhonneris Mendez
Assistant Baseball Coach
617-573-8379 jrmendez@suffolk.edu
Mac Jacobson
Assistant Baseball Coach
617-573-8379
Billy Uberti
Assistant Baseball Coach
617-573-8379 wuberti@suffolk.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaclyn Davis
Head Softball Coach
617-994-6457 jmdavis@suffolk.edu
Holly Eicher
Assistant Softball Coach
617-573-8379 heicher@suffolk.edu
Taylor Lester
Assistant Softball Coach
617-573-8379 tlester@suffolk.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Juron
Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-557-6586 jjuron@suffolk.edu
Dana Harris
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
617-573-8379
Logan Liberty
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
617-573-8379 lliberty@suffolk.edu
Adam Robinson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
617-573-8379 arobinson2@su.suffolk.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Leyden
Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-573-8745 eleyden@suffolk.edu
Meghan Black
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
617-573-8379
Carolyn Crampton
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
617-573-8379 ccrampton@suffolk.edu
Alessandra Quadri
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
617-573-8379
Tori Faieta
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
617-573-8379 vfaieta@su.suffolk.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Glionna
Head Hockey Coach
617-994-6870 cglionna@suffolk.edu
John Burgess
Assistant Hockey Coach
617-413-8750 burgess_hockey@yahoo.com
Greg Fowke
Assistant Hockey Coach
617-573-8379

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Wasylk
Head Women's Hockey Coach
617-305-6290 twasylk@suffolk.edu
Maureen "Moe" Bradley
Assistant Coach Women's Ice Hockey
617-573-8379 mbradley8@su.suffolk.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Boden
Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-994-6879 jboden@suffolk.edu
Andy Tucker
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
617-573-8379

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darren Lloyd
Head Women's Soccer Coach
617-305-6292 wsoccer@suffolk.edu
Melissa Brouillette
Volunteer Women's Soccer Goalkeepers Coach
617-305-6292
Megan Cullen
Volunteer Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
617-305-6292

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Tiberii
Interim Tennis Coach
617-573-8379 mtennis@suffolk.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Tiberii
Interim Tennis Coach
617-573-8379 wtennis@suffolk.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA 617-994-6880 wvolleyball@suffolk.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman
Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country
617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu
Becca Hutton
Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
617-994-6885

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman
Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country
617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu
Becca Hutton
Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
617-994-6885

Men's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman
Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country
617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu
Becca Hutton
Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
617-994-6885

Women's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wil Feldman
Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country
617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu
Becca Hutton
Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
617-994-6885

Men's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman
Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country
617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu
Becca Hutton
Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
617-994-6885

Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Feldman
Head Coach Track & Field/Cross Country
617-994-6885 wpfeldman@suffolk.edu
Becca Hutton
Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
617-994-6885

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed McMellen
Golf Coach
617-573-8379 golf@suffolk.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Parker
Head Women's Golf Coach
617-573-8379 jparker3@suffolk.edu