2016-17 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-13-5
Pct. .380
Conf. 4-11-3
Pct. .306
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6-3
Away 5-6-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Goals 58
Assists 94
Goals/ game 2.32
Shots/ game 26.4
October
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Assumption
A
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
Becker *
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Salve Regina *
A
Thu Nov 10
at
Final - OT
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Wentworth *
H
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
Curry *
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Endicott *
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final - OT
Stonehill
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Hooksett, N.H. Manchester PAL Cup
N
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
Southern N.H.
Manchester PAL Cup
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
U. of New England *
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
Nichols *
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Southern N.H.
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final - OT
Salem St.
A
January
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Becker *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Western New Eng. *
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
Wentworth *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Curry *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
U. of New England *
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Franklin Pierce
Rescheduled from Jan. 7
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Nichols *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - OT
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
Endicott *
Rescheduled from 2/9/17
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event