2011 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-13-1
Pct. .289
Conf. 4-5-1
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-6
Away 2-7-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.95
Shot % .116
Shots/ game 16.7
GAA 2.21
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Newbury
@ Regis College Regis College Invitational
N
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Mon Sep 12
at
Final - OT
Lesley
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final - OT
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
H
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
Curry
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
Lasell *
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
Emerson *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Norwich *
Suffolk Spirit Night
H
Mon Oct 17
vs
Final
Endicott
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
Tufts
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
GNAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event