2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 2-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 10
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 42.2
3PT % 32.9
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 15.7
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 52-50
Salve Regina
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 90-45
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Mahwah, NJ - Bradley Center Roadrunner Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 60-55
Ramapo
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 63-51
Colby-Sawyer
H
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
W, 72-57
Curry
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 57-36
Lasell *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 84-61
Mount Ida *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 69-61
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final - OT
W, 90-87
Framingham St.
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Emerson
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Thu Jan 11
at
5:00 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus * ^
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
5:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Simmons *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
5:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Mount Ida *
A
Tue Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
TBA
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
* Conference
^ Division