2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-9-3
Pct. .382
Conf. 4-4-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2-3
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .104
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 2.66
September
Mon Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Newbury
H
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lesley
A
Tue Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Emerson
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
Norwich *
A
Tue Sep 23
at
Final
L, 10-0
Tufts
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Mount Ida *
H
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
Rivier *
A
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lasell *
A
Sun Oct 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
Simmons *
A
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
L, 5-2
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Anna Maria *
H
November
Mon Nov 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Lasell %
GNAC Quarterfinals - Postponed from 11/2
A
* Conference
% Post season