2013 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Rhode Island Col.
A
Thu Sep 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bridgewater St.
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
L, 8-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 8-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Wentworth
at Harvard University
A
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
Springfield
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Anna Maria *
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Simmons *
@ BB&N School (Cambridge, Mass.)
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mount Ida *
H
Mon Oct 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
Albertus Magnus *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Emerson
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 8-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Albertus Magnus
GNAC Quarterfinals Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 6-3
Johnson & Wales (RI) * %
A
* Conference
% Post season