2014 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-1
August
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Roger Williams
A
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Rhode Island Col.
H
Tue Sep 09
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bridgewater St.
A
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Simmons *
H
Thu Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wentworth
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 7-2
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Tue Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
Thu Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Springfield
H
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 8-1
Anna Maria *
A
Mon Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Emerson
H
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mount Ida %
GNAC Tournament
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
@ Winchester Indoor Tennis Center GNAC Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season