2016 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-1
September
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
H
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
Salve Regina
Winchester Indoor Lawn Tennis Center
H
Mon Sep 12
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
Regis (Mass.)
Postponed from Sept. 10
A
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
Bridgewater St.
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
Emerson
The Weymouth Club
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Simmons *
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
Wentworth
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Tournament #
@ Cambridge, Mass. - MIT through Sept. 25
N
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Springfield
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Mon Oct 03
vs
Final
Lesley
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
Senior Day
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Mount Ida %
GNAC Quarterfinal
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Simmons %
@ Winchester Tennis Center (Winchester, Mass.) GNAC Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event