2011 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-18
Pct. .379
Conf. 4-9
Pct. .308
Streak Won 1
Home 6-4
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-7
Matches 29
Kills per set 8.54
Hitting % .141
Assists per set 7.68
Blocks per set 1.15
Service Aces per set 2.07
Digs per set 13.58
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MIT
@ Regis College Regis College Tournament
N
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
WPI
@ Weston, MA Regis Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St.
@ Regis
N
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich *
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Simmons *
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Becker
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
@ Mount Ida
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Ida *
GNAC Tri-Match
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salem St.
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Nazarene
Suffolk Spirit Night
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley
H
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier *
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Babson
@ Nashua, NH Tri-Match at Rivier College
N
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Framingham St.
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Gordon
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson *
@ St Joseph's College
N
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Curry
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lasell *
@ at Pine Manor
N
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pine Manor *
A
* Conference