2014 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-22
Pct. .267
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Won 1
Home 1-8
Away 2-9
Neutral 5-5
Matches 30
Kills per set 6.06
Hitting % -.009
Assists per set 4.84
Blocks per set 0.77
Service Aces per set 1.74
Digs per set 15.43
August
Fri Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard
A
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
@ Coast Guard
N
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Montclair St.
@ Coast Guard Academy
N
September
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Newbury
David Hildebrandt Memorial Invitational
A
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Newbury College Hildebrandt Memorial Invitational
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson St.
@ @ Newbury College David Hildebrandt Memorial Invitational
N
Tue Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass. Maritime
H
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bates
@ Endicott College | Beverly, Mass. MIT Invitational
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
@ Cambridge, Mass. MIT Invitational
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colby
@ MIT Invitational
N
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Salem St.
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
@ New Haven, Conn. 20-25, 13-25, 25-15, 25-16, 11-15
N
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
GNAC Trimatch
A
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier *
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lasell *
H
Thu Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
@ Anna Maria College
N
Wed Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gordon
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Simmons *
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Ida *
H
Mon Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lesley
A
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Norwich *
@ Emmanuel
N
* Conference