2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 1-5
Matches 29
Kills per set 9.36
Hitting % .151
Assists per set 8.52
Blocks per set 1.24
Service Aces per set 2.24
Digs per set 13.33
September
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mass. Maritime
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gallaudet
@ Northampton, Mass. Smith College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. St. Vincent
Smith College Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Western New Eng.
@ Northampton, Mass. Smith College Invitational
N
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Newbury College
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Salem St.
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Gordon
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
@ Nashua, N.H.
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria *
@ New Haven, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Albertus Magnus *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lasell *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Framingham St.
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Becker
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Norwich *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Curry
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
@ Saint Joe's
N
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Colby-Sawyer
A
Thu Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Simmons *
@ West Hartford, Conn.
N
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Simmons %
GNAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season