2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Salem St.
@ Staake Gymnasium - Babson Park, Mass. Babson Invitational Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Sun Nov 10
at
Babson
Babson Invitational Tournament
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Salve Regina
1:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Emerson
5:30 PM
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Roger Williams
TBA
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
4:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
at
Tufts
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Lasell *
3:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 12
at
Norwich *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Colby-Sawyer *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference