2007 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-19
Pct. .136
Conf. 2-11
Pct. .154
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-9
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-4
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
@ Johnson & Wales Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ JWU, Providence, RI
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Regis (Mass.)
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mass.-Boston
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier *
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Salem St.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
@ Emerson
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson *
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Babson
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Roger Williams
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Simmons *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pine Manor *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lesley
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lasell *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Daniel Webster *
@ Lasell
N
* Conference