2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 21-18
Pct. .538
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-1
Away 6-5
Neutral 10-12
Games 39
Runs 176
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .357
Slugging % .388
Home Runs 10
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Rhodes
@ Kissimmee, FL The Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Plymouth St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-6
U. of New England
@ Winter Haven, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gettysburg
@ Winter Haven, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Montclair St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Amherst
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wm. Paterson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Finlandia
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Arcadia
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Roger Williams
@ Boston, Mass. Rescheduled from 3/23
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Roger Williams
@ Boston, Mass. Rescheduled from 3/23
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Brandeis
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-6
Brandeis
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Western New Eng.
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Lesley
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Lesley
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-6
Rivier * ^
Presentation of Mary Academy - Hudson, N.H.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-3
Rivier * ^
Presentation of Mary Academy - Hudson, N.H.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
Becker
@ Russell Field - Leicester, Mass.
N
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Becker
@ Russell Field - Leicester, Mass.
N
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-2
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-5
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Emerson
Rescheduled from March 24
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Norwich * ^
Rescheduled from April 13
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Norwich * ^
Rescheduled from April 13
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-3
Emmanuel (Mass.) * ^
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
Emmanuel (Mass.) * ^
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Postponed
Curry
Rescheduled from March 28
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Albertus Magnus *
@ New Haven, Conn. Rescheduled from April 20
N
Tue Apr 23
at
Postponed
Curry
Rescheduled from March 28
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Albertus Magnus *
@ New Haven, Conn. Rescheduled from April 20
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Anna Maria * ^
@ Paxton, Mass. Rescheduled from April 7
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Anna Maria * ^
@ Paxton, Mass. Rescheduled from April 7
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
@ Boston, Mass. Rescheduled from April 26 Senior Day
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-6
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
@ Boston, Mass. Rescheduled from April 26 Senior Day
N
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
W, 10-6
Saint Joseph's (Me.) * ^
Rescheduled from April 27
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
W, 8-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.) * ^
Rescheduled from April 27
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-4
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
@ Clemente Field - Boston, Mass. GNAC Tournament Second Round
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Simmons %
@ Daly Field - Brighton, Mass. GNAC Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season