2015 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-15
Pct. .211
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Won 1
Home 1-6
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.05
Shot % .090
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 3.34
September
Thu Sep 03
at
Final
L, 7-2
WPI
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wm. Paterson
H
Wed Sep 09
at
Final
L, 8-0
Gordon
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Lasell *
Rams Fan Fest
H
Tue Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Emerson
A
Thu Sep 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
W, 4-3
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Tue Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Norwich *
H
Mon Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Lesley
H
Wed Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Anna Maria *
A
Wed Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Simmons *
H
Mon Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Wed Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Curry
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Rivier *
H
Wed Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Ida *
A
* Conference