2018-19 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 14
Assists 22
Goals/ game 2.33
Shots/ game 33.0
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 4-2
Assumption
A
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Salem St.
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
New England Col. *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Southern Me. *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
#14/15 Babson *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Start of 1st
0-0
#9/10 UMass Boston *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
Castleton *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
4:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Hobart *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
Skidmore
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
2:40 PM
Lebanon Valley
@ Warrior Arena - Boston, Mass. Boston Landing Tournament
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Warrior Arena - Boston, Mass. Boston Landing Tournament
N
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
New England Col. *
Senior Night
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Babson *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Castleton *
Military Appreciation
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Skidmore *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Hobart *
A
* Conference