2018-19 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 3
Home 4-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 50
Assists 75
Goals/ game 3.13
Shots/ game 32.3
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 4-2
Assumption
A
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Salem St.
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
New England Col. *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Southern Me. *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
#14/15 Babson *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
#9/10 UMass Boston *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 6-2
Castleton *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
No. 13 Norwich *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
#12 Hobart *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Skidmore *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Lebanon Valley
@ Boston, Mass. Boston Landing Tournament
N
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 4-2
Nichols
Boston Landing Collegiate Invitational (Boston, Mass.)
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
Fitchburg St.
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 8-6
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
New England Col. *
Senior Night
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Babson *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Castleton *
Military Appreciation
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Skidmore *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Hobart *
A
* Conference