2011 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-8-1
Pct. .575
Conf. 7-5-1
Pct. .577
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 55
Goals/ game 2.89
Shot % .151
Shots/ game 19.2
GAA 1.25
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Daniel Webster
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Lasell *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Pine Manor *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
Simmons *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Norwich *
Suffolk Spirit Night
H
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
Rivier *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
Gordon
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
GNAC Tournament, Quarterfinals
A
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
Albertus Magnus
Conference Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Lasell
GNAC Championship
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event