2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-19
Pct. .568
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-0
Away 9-10
Neutral 9-9
Games 44
Runs 226
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .377
Slugging % .364
Home Runs 15
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Albion
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 15-9
St. John Fisher
@ Auburndale High RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-3
Brockport
@ Lake Myrtle RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Brockport
@ Lake Myrtle RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Stockton
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Westfield St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Westfield St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
TCNJ
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
TCNJ
@ Auburundale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
#1/3 UMass Boston
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
#1/3 UMass Boston
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-6
Salve Regina
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
MIT
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-1
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 15-0
Western New Eng.
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Endicott
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Nichols
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Albertus Magnus *
@ Hamden, Conn. - Hamden High School
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Lasell *
@ East Boston, Mass.
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lasell *
@ East Boston, Mass.
N
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 14-3
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 13 innings
L, 4-3
Anna Maria *
New England Baseball Complex - Rescheduled from April 15
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 7-3
Anna Maria *
@ New England Baseball Complex - Rescheduled from April 15
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 18-0
Albertus Magnus *
East Boston, Mass. - East Boston Memorial Park Rescheduled from April 7
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Norwich *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 11-2
Norwich *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Rivier *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Rivier *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 16-5
Tufts
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 7-4
Endicott
A
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Lasell %
GNAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
@ Standish, Maine GNAC Semifinals
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Saint Joseph's (Me.) %
@ Standish, Maine GNAC Championship
N
Fri May 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Endicott
A
Fri May 11
at
Final
L, 16-0
Endicott
A
Thu May 17
vs
Final
L, 13-3
#22/24 Oswego %
@ Worcester, Mass. NCAA DIII New England Regional
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Mitchell %
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA DIII New England Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season