2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 4-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-3
Games 15
Pts per game 78.6
FG % 45.9
3PT % 37.9
FT % 72.3
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 15.3
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 95-59
Salve Regina
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 71-69
Brandeis
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 85-62
Endicott
@ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium Babson Invitational
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 94-91
Me.-Farmington
@ Babson Park, Mass. - Babson Babson Invitational
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 72-68
Emerson
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 79-61
Framingham St.
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 68-64
Lasell
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 88-57
Lesley
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 83-51
Roger Williams
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 80-78
Luther
@ Naples, FL (Community School of Naples) Naples Shootout
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 82-51
Wells
@ Naples, FL (Community School of Naples) Naples Shootout
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 68-66
Mass.-Boston
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 82-52
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 77-67
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final - OT
W, 91-77
Western New Eng.
A
Thu Jan 17
at
5:00 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
* Conference