2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 11
Pts per game 67.4
FG % 40.8
3PT % 36.7
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 13.8
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 66-58
Western New Eng.
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 68-62
Emerson
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 81-65
Salve Regina
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 68-57
Endicott
@ Tripp Athletic Center, Dartmouth, Mass. Lafrance Hospitality Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 79-64
Mass.-Dartmouth
Lafrance Hospitality Classic
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 75-41
Curry
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final - 2OT
L, 68-58
Bridgewater St.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 57-45
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 76-63
Framingham St.
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 62-49
Clark University
MS Awareness Game
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
11:00 AM
Tufts
@ Naples, Fla. Naples Shootout
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Naples, Fla. Naples Shootout
N
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
6:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
5:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Pine Manor
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Simmons *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
5:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
* Conference