2018-19 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 26
at
6:40 PM
Nichols
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:20 PM
Nichols
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Anna Maria
NES - Marlborough, Mass
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
5:20 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
5:00 PM
Becker
H
Sat Nov 10
at
2:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:45 PM
Anna Maria
H
Fri Nov 16
at
3:55 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
2:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
5:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
5:20 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Fri Dec 07
at
7:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
Castleton *
A
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
6:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
H
Fri Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
U. of New England
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
U. of New England
A
Tue Jan 15
at
7:05 PM
Becker
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:30 PM
Salem St. *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:45 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
4:00 PM
Southern Me. *
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:30 PM
Norwich *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
New England Col. *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
Senior Day
A
* Conference