2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
2:00 PM
Lesley
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
3:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
Rivier *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Simmons *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
3:30 PM
Norwich *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
* Conference