2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 4-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 64.8
FG % 40.9
3PT % 34.2
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 12.3
November
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 72-61
Mass.-Boston
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 77-64
Worcester St.
@ Amherst College Ken Wright '62 Invitational
N
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 83-65
Johnson St.
@ Amherst, Mass. Ken Wright '52 Invitational
N
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
L, 73-71
Salve Regina
A
Sun Nov 29
at
Final
W, 76-73
New England Col.
A
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 80-70
Albertus Magnus *
H
Thu Dec 03
at
Final
L, 92-48
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 79-72
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Mon Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 78-73
Wheelock
H
January
Sun Jan 03
at
Final
L, 73-54
Emerson
A
Thu Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 74-66
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
W, 53-51
Rivier *
A
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
L, 67-51
Norwich *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 90-50
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Mon Jan 18
at
Final
L, 62-56
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Thu Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 88-56
Lasell *
Rescheduled from Jan. 5
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 88-71
Anna Maria *
H
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
L, 72-56
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 68-58
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
L, 81-70
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 88-58
Norwich *
H
Tue Feb 09
at
Final
W, 81-75
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 62-61
Rivier *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 58-53
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 67-66
Lasell *
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
L, 78-64
Lasell %
GNAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season