2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-17
Pct. .414
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 5-9
Neutral 2-4
Matches 29
Kills per set 9.67
Hitting % .121
Assists per set 9.09
Blocks per set 1.15
Service Aces per set 2.17
Digs per set 14.49
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wellesley
MIT Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Morrisville St.
@ Cambridge, Mass. MIT Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby
@ MIT Center Court MIT Invitational
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Albertus Magnus *
@ Newton, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lasell *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Salem St.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rivier *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mass. Maritime
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
U. of New England
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Curry
H
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gordon
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Simmons *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Regis (Mass.) *
@ Northfield, Vt.
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Norwich *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Me.
Senior Day
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Becker
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 2 Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
@ Providence, RI
N
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell %
GNAC Quarterfinals
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 2 Johnson & Wales %
GNAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season